Andrea Engeler-Bading

Telefon: 0160 94146750

Mail: fehmbusch@t-online.de

Fehmbusch 25

21376 Eyendorf  

www.fehmbusch.de


Jennifer Scholl

Telefon: 04140 230

Mobil: 0172 4189977

Mail: jscapitane@aol.com

Behrste 1

21727 Estorf


Kathrin Künzel

Telefon: 0172 6998346

22956 Grönwohld bei Hamburg


Gudrun Smolinski

Telefon: 0175 7784755

Mail: gudrun-smolinski@web.de

25852 Bordelum


Franziska Wiese

Dörrieloh 7

Telefon: 0151 62603004

Mail: info@pferdeausbildung-wiese.de

27259 Varel

www.pferdeausbildung-wiese.de


activehorse GmbH

Katinka Krages

Telefon: 0175 2044488

Mail: info@activehorse.de

Einloher Str. 9

27383 Scheeßel

www.activehorse.de


Friedrike Wohlers

Telefon: 0176 61760876

Mail: friederike.wohlers@gmx.de

27616 Frelsdorf/Beverstedt

www.hofwohlers.de


Elisabeth Siemer

Telefon: 0175 6433810

Mail: elisabeth-siemer@t-online.de

Hoppenkamp 7a

27711 Osterholz-Scharmbeck


Sabine Ott

Hubertus Reitverein Bremen

Mail: info@hubertus-rv.de

Mail: sabine.ott.71@web.de

www.hubertus-rv.de

28355 Bremen


Ingrid Warnke

Trainer B Westernreiten

Telefon: 04209 919003

Mobil: 0170 5359461

Mail: ingrid.warnke@t-online.de

Lehmhorst 226a

28790 Schwanewede

www.joka-farm.de


Melanie Vesper

Westenholz 41

Telefon: 0176 82690408

Mail: melaniesander71@web.de

29664 Walsrode



Ulrike Bencke

Telefon: 0173 6240690

Mail: ulrike-bencke@web.de

21709 Düdenbüttel

www.BKR-Bencke.de


Kerstin Baden

Telefon: 04140 870028

Mobil: 0151 15352043

Mail: kerstinbaden@web.de

Ostestr. 6

21727 Gräpel

www.kerstin-baden-muehlenbach.de


Cornelia Schulze

"Das Haus am Fluss"

Braak 18

21787 Oberndorf

Telefon: 0151 56062896


Karin Barkhoff

Telefon: 0172 4518210

Mail: karin.barkhoff@gmx.de

Wierensiek 2

23795 Schackendorf


 

 

 

 

 

René Baumann

In den Späten 1a

26169 Friesoythe

Telefon: 0152 51912180

Mail: rene-baumann1@web.de

www.reitcoaching-baumann.de


Andrea Borchertmeyer

Regenten Straße 1

26197 Großenkneten

Telefon: 0152 08970716

Mail: borchertmeyerandrea@gmail.com


Inga Schnelle

Kiwitt 13

27327 Martfel

                                                    inga@paddloepers.de

                                                    Telefon: 0170 7082877

                                                    www.paddloepers.de


Claudia Harms

Telefon: 0173 9952082

Mail: info@hundkatzepferd-physio.de

27616 Frelsdorf/Beverstedt

www.hundkatzepferd-physio.de


Daniela Rahn

Telefon: 0176 78873311

Mail: d.bugl@hotmail.de

27711 Osterholz-Scharmbeck


Tina Beni

Bruchwischberg 28a

Mobil: 0170 5404117

Mail: nativehorsetraining@gmail.com

28832 Achim

www.nativehorsetraining.de


Beate Behrens

Huxfelder Straße 46c

Telefon: 0174 9711777

28879 Grasberg

www.bkr-beate-behrens.de


Carolin Hogrefe

Telefon: 0178 8688799

Mail: info@carolinhogrefe.de

Brinkstr. 7

29693 Eickeloh

www.carolinhogrefe.de